Contact Us

Inquiries: Norman Levey, (781) 259-1162 <norman.levey [AT] fastmail.net>
Sponsor:
Sudbury Valley Trustees, (978) 443-5588 <svt [AT] svtweb.org>
Conservation Commissions, Liaison:
Jane Moosbruker, <jamoos [AT] earthlink.net>
U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service:
Stephanie Koch, <stephanie_koch [AT] fws.gov>
Countdown Committee:
TBA
Consultant:
Barbara Volkle, (508) 393-9251 <barb620 [AT] theworld.com>

    Compilers and Sector Coordinators

Circle Datameister: Norman Levey, (781) 259-1162 <norman.levey [AT] fastmail.net>
Acton: Andrew Magee, (978) 263-0683 <AMagee [AT] EpsilonAssociates.com>
Bedford: Frank Gardner, (781) 271-1337 <frg444 [AT] gmail.com>
Bolton: Stephen Moore, (508) 393-9251 <barb620[AT] theworld.com>
Boxborough: Rita Grossman, (978) 264-4077 <rgibesgrossman [AT] gmail.com>
Carlisle: Ken Harte, (978) 369-0306, (978) 369-2044 <kharte [AT] tiac.net>
Carlisle: Susan Emmons, (978) 369-7921 <susansemmons [AT] comcast.net>
Concord: Kathy Dia, (978) 254-1754  Contact Form (Concord only)
Framingham:
Bruce Black, (978) 443-6145 <bruce [AT] wellpsych.com>
Harvard:
Andrew Magee, (978) 263-0683 <AMagee [AT] EpsilonAssociates.com>
Hudson:
Brian Parker, (508) 485-2556 <bapckp [AT] aol.com>
Lincoln:
Norman Levey, (781) 259-1162 <norman.levey [AT] gmail.com>
Lincoln:
Gwyn Loud, (781) 259-8690 <gwyn_loud [AT] comcast.net>
Littleton:
Andrew Magee, (978) 263-0683 <AMagee [AT] EpsilonAssociates.com>
Marlborough:
Brian Parker, (508) 485-2556 <bapckp [AT] aol.com>
Maynard:
Stephen Moore, (508) 393-9251 <barb620 [AT] theworld.com>
Stow:
Stephen Moore, (508) 393-9251 <barb620 [AT] theworld.com>
Sudbury:
Bruce Black, (978) 443-6145 <bruce [AT] wellpsych.com>
Wayland:
John Andrews, (781) 862-6498 <jandrews166 [AT] gmail.com>
Wayland:
Nicky Patterson, (508) 358-6657 <nickypatterson [AT] verizon.net>
Westford:
Andrew Magee, (978) 263-0683 <AMagee [AT] EpsilonAssociates.com>
Weston:
Philip Saunders, (781) 239-0855 <phil [AT] philipsaunders.com>

Please address written inquiries to:  CCBC   P.O. Box 291   Lincoln, MA 01773

Contact Form

Privacy Statement: All contact information on this website is published solely for participants who wish to contact our compilers, coordinators, and volunteer staff. No other use is permitted. Contact information will not be shared with or distributed to parties or any agency other than the Concord Christmas Bird Count. 

concordcbc snow buntings

         All written and graphic content on these pages is the exclusive property of the       Concord Christmas Bird Count except where noted.  All rights reserved, September 2011.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s